President:  Linda Fay

Vice President:  Margie McCarthy

Secretary:  Debbie Melia

Financial Secretary/Treasurer:  Angelina Crew

Irish Historian:  Gerry Callaghan

Missions and Charity/Catholic Action:  Dawn Lauber

Mistress at Arms/Sentinel:  Kathryn O’Meara

Freedom for All Ireland (FFAI):  Chris Payne

Veterans & Military Affairs:  Celeste Corrigan

Webmaster:  Susan Parker

Chaplain:  Fr.  Anthony Killian, pastor of Our Lady of Hope (OLOH)